Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Ghassan Said Omet

ProfessorFinance   gomet@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24277

CV. :

OmetCV (1).pdf    

Nedal A. M. Al-Fayoumi

ProfessorFinance   nfayoumi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24277

CV. :

Fayez Salim Haddad

ProfessorFinance   fhaddad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24279

Bashar Khaled Abu Khalaf

Associate ProfessorFinance   b.abukhalaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24175

CV. :

CURRICULUM VITAE.pdf    

Diana Abughunmi

Associate ProfessorFinance   d.abughunmi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24278

CV. :

Diana C.V.pdf    

Hadeel Yaseen

Associate ProfessorFinance   ****
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24278

Adel Bino

Associate ProfessorFinance   a.bino@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24285

CV. :

Adel-Bino-RESUME.pdf    

Mohammad I D Tayeh

Associate ProfessorFinance   m.tayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24271

CV. :

Dr. Mohammad Tayeh.pdf    

Ghada Moh'd Tayem

Assistant ProfessorFinance   g.tayem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24193

Tariq Y. AL-Zoubi

Assistant ProfessorFinance   t.alzoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24277

Majd Munir Iskandrani

Assistant ProfessorFinance   m.iskandrani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24261

CV. :

Majd.C.V.pdf    

Mohammad Abdoullah Khatybeh

Assistant ProfessorFinance   khataybeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24278

CV. :

khataybeh.pdf    

Dua'a Fawzi Shubita

TeacherFinance   d.shubita@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24270
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary f.awad@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Faten Awad


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24277
Fax : 00962 6 5300801( 24801 الفاكس الداخلي )
 

School of Business
Department of Finance

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.