Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Ghassan Said Omet

ProfessorFinance   gomet@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24277
CV:
OmetCV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Nedal A. M. Al-Fayoumi

ProfessorFinance   nfayoumi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24277
CV:
LinkedIn :

Fayez Salim Haddad

ProfessorFinance   fhaddad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24279
CV:
Curriculum Vitae Dr Fayez Haddad.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Diana Abughunmi

ProfessorFinance   d.abughunmi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24278
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Diana 2021 April UoJ website.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hadeel Yaseen

ProfessorFinance   h.yaseen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24278
CV:
Prof.Hadeel S. Yaseen.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Tariq Y. AL-Zoubi

Associate ProfessorFinance   t.alzoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24277
CV:
C.V. Dr. Tariq Alzoubi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Majd Munir Iskandrani

Associate ProfessorFinance   m.iskandrani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24261
CV:
Majd Resume.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Adel Bino

Associate ProfessorFinance   a.bino@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24285
CV:
Adel-Bino-RESUME-updated.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad I D Tayeh

Associate ProfessorFinance   m.tayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24271
CV:
Mohammad_Tayeh's_CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Bashar Khaled Abu Khalaf

Associate ProfessorFinance   b.abukhalaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24175
CV:
bashar abu khalaf.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Abdoullah Khatybeh

Associate ProfessorFinance   khataybeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24278
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Mohammad Khataybeh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ghada Moh'd Tayem

Associate ProfessorFinance   g.tayem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24193
CV:
CV_Ghada Tayem_2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dua'a Fawzi Shubita

TeacherFinance   d.shubita@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24270
CV:
Duaa shubita Resume 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ahmad H. Al Tarawneh

LecturerFinance   Ahmadaltarawneh91@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24278
CV:
Ahmad Al Tarawneh CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Muhanned Hussein Obeidat

LecturerFinance   Obeidatmohanned@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24278
CV:
Resume Mohanad.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary /Financef.awad@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Faten Awad


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24278
Fax : 00962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Finance

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.