School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardfhaddad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fayez Salim Haddad


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24200
Vice Dean for Graduate Studiess.dahiyat@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Samer Eid Dahiyat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24203
Vice Dean For Administrative Affairsmmaqableh@gmail.com

Dr. Mahmoud Mohammad Maqableh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24202
Presentative of Business Department Motasem.thneibat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Motasem Thneibat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Presentative of Accounting Department mahwww@yahoo.com

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Khalialeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Presentative Of Public Administration Departments.abutayeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sultan AbuTayeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Presentative of Marketing Department r.dweeri@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Rami Mohammad AL-Dweeri


Fax : +962-6-5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Presentative of Business Economics Departmen g.alassaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Ghazi Ibrahim Al Assaf


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Presentative of Finance Department gomet@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghassan Said Omet


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Presentative of Mangement Information Systems Departmenth.hmoud@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hazar Hmoud


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Accounting Department h.almawali@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Hamzah Al-Mawali


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Chairman of Business Manafement Department t.suifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Taghrid Saleh Suifan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Chairman of Finance Department khataybeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Mohammad Abdoullah Khatybeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Chairman of Marketing Department z.qasem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zaina Qasem


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24255
Chairman of Mangement Information Systems Department Rand.aldmour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rand Hani Dmour


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Public Administration DepartmentA.hakim@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel Hakim O. Akhorshaideh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Chairman of Business Economic Department Khawlah.Spetan@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Khawlah Spetan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairslaila.dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Laila Dahabiyeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24212
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsr.dweeri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rami Mohammad AL-Dweeri


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24206
Community representative

H.E. Dr Mohammed Al-Hadid


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Community representative

Eng. Atef Al-Nsour


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :