School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardrshannak@ju.edu.jo

Professor Rifat O. Shannak


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24200
Vice Dean for Graduate Studiess.dahiyat@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Samer Eid Dahiyat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24203
Vice Dean For Administrative Affairsd.abughunmi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Diana Abughunmi


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24206
Presentative of Business Department b.obeidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bader Yousef Obeidat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24192
Presentative of Accounting Department msaaydah@ju.edu.jo

professor Mansour Ibrahim Saaydah


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24186
Presentative Of Public Administration Departmenta.shamaileh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adel Y. Shamayleh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Presentative of Marketing Department m.alshurideh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Muhammad Alshurideh


Fax : +962-6-5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Presentative of Business Economics Departmen nahil.saqfalhait@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Nahil saqfalhait


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Presentative of Finance Department a.bino@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adel Bino


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Presentative of Mangement Information Systems Departmentnajjar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Said Najjar


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Accounting Department tjalil@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Tawfiq H. Abdel-Jalil


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Chairman of Business Manafement Department t.suifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Taghrid Saleh Suifan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Chairman of Finance Department b.abukhalaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Bashar Abukhalaf


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Chairman of Marketing Department z.qasem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zaina Qasem


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24255
Chairman of Mangement Information Systems Department maqableh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Mohammad Maqableh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Public Administration DepartmentA.hakim@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel Hakim O. Akhorshaideh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Chairman of Business Economic Department a.altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ala'a AL Tarawneh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Chairman of Marketing Department z.qasem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zaina Qasem


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24255
Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairsdana.kakeesh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Dana Kakeesh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24212
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsj.zoubi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jumana AL Zu'bi


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24206