School Board


Chairman of Business Mangement Department t.suifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Taghrid Saleh Suifan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :00962 5355000
Extension :24244
Dean - Chairman of the Boardrshannak@ju.edu.jo

Professor Rifat O. Shannak


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24200
Vice Dean for Graduate Studiess.dahiyat@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Samer Eid Dahiyat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24203
Vice Dean For Administrative Affairsd.abughunmi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Diana Abughunmi


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24206
Presentative of Business Department b.obeidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Obeidat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Presentative of Accounting Department tjalil@ju.edu.jo

professor Tawfiq Abdel-Jalil


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Presentative Of Public Administration Departments.abutayeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sultan AbuTayeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Presentative of Marketing Department r.gharabat@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Raed Al-Gharabat


Fax : +962-6-5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Presentative of Business Economics Departmen S_Khatib@ju.edu.jo

Professor Said Al Khatib


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Presentative of Finance Department fhaddad@ju.edu.jo

Professor. Fayez Haddad


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Presentative of Mangement Information Systems Departmentm.nawaiseh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Nawaiseh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Accounting Department h.almawali@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Hamzah Al-Mawali


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Chairman of Business Manafement Department t.suifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Taghrid Saleh Suifan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Chairman of Finance Department b.abukhalaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Bashar Abukhalaf


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Chairman of Marketing Department z.obeidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zaid Obeidat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24255
Chairman of Mangement Information Systems Department maqableh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Mohammad Maqableh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Public Administration DepartmentA.hakim@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel Hakim O. Akhorshaideh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Chairman of Business Economic Department w.shawaqfeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Walid M. Shawagfeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairsdana.kakeesh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Dana Kakeesh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24212
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsj.zoubi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jumana AL Zu'bi


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24206

The School of Business
There are no items to show in this view.