School Board


Community representative

Dr. Mohannad Al Attar


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Community representative

H.E. Mr. Yarub Al-Qudah


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Dean - Chairman of the Boardfhaddad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fayez Salim Haddad


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24200
Vice Dean for Graduate Studiess.dahiyat@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Samer Eid Dahiyat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24203
Vice Dean For Administrative Affairsa.bino@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Adel Bino


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24206
Presentative of Business Department r.sweis@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rateb J. Sweis


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Presentative of Accounting Department abunaser@ju.edu.jo

professor Mohammad H. Abu-Nassar


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Presentative Of Public Administration Departments.abutayeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sultan AbuTayeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Presentative of Marketing Department r.dweeri@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Rami Mohammad AL-Dweeri


Fax : +962-6-5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Presentative of Business Economics Departmen s.tarawneh @ju.edu.jo

Professor .Saed Tarawneh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Presentative of Finance Department gomet@ju.edu.jo

Professor. Ghassan Said Omet


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Presentative of Mangement Information Systems DepartmentRand.aldmour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rand Hani Dmour


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Accounting Department h.almawali@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Hamzah Al-Mawali


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Chairman of Business Manafement Department t.suifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Taghrid Saleh Suifan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Chairman of Finance Department khataybeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Mohammad Abdoullah Khatybeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Chairman of Marketing Department z.obeidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zaid Obeidat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24255
Chairman of Mangement Information Systems Department najjar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Said Najjar


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Public Administration DepartmentA.hakim@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel Hakim O. Akhorshaideh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Chairman of Business Economic Department w.shawaqfeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Walid M. Shawagfeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairslaila.dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Laila Dahabiyeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24212
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsr.dweeri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rami Mohammad AL-Dweeri


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24206

School of Business
There are no items to show in this view.