School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardfhaddad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fayez Salim Haddad


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24200
Vice Dean for Graduate Studiess.dahiyat@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Samer Eid Dahiyat


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24203
Vice Dean For Administrative Affairsm.tayeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad I D Tayeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24271
Presentative of Business Department z.kalha@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Ziad Al-Kalha


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Presentative of Accounting Department mahwww@yahoo.com

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Khalialeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Presentative Of Public Administration Departments.abutayeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sultan AbuTayeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Presentative of Marketing Department dana.kakeesh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Dana Kakeesh


Fax : +962-6-5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Presentative of Business Economics Departmen g.alassaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Ghazi Ibrahim Al Assaf


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Presentative of Finance Department gomet@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghassan Said Omet


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Presentative of Mangement Information Systems Departmenth.hmoud@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hazar Hmoud


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Accounting Department h.zaidan@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Hala Zydan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24188
Chairman of Business Manafement Department t.suifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Taghrid Saleh Suifan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24244
Chairman of Finance Department khataybeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Mohammad Abdoullah Khatybeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24277
Chairman of Marketing Department z.qasem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zaina Qasem


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24255
Chairman of Mangement Information Systems Department Rand.aldmour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rand Hani Dmour


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24288
Chairman of Public Administration DepartmentA.hakim@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel Hakim O. Akhorshaideh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24222
Chairman of Business Economic Department a.altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Alaaeddin Al-Tarawneh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 533000
Extension :24177
Assistant Dean for International Accreditation Affairslaila.dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Laila Dahabiyeh


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24212
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsh.hmoud@ju.edu.jo

Hazar Hmoud


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24206
Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairs f.shishan@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Farah Malak Shishan


Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24212
Community representativepresident@jnrcs.org

H.E. Dr Mohammed Al-Hadid


Fax : 064750815
Phone : 0797000360
Extension :
Community representative

Dr.Mean Al-Nsour


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :