School's Administrative Staff


Supervisor for Computers and Technical Supportrihamm@ju.edu.jo
Riham M. AL Mhaisen

Fax : +962 6 5500801
Phone :+96265355000
Extension : 24205
Head of Diwan office l.ashor@ju.edu.jo
Laila M. Ashour

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+952 6 5355000
Extension :24201
Secretary /Deputy Dean For Student Affairssameera_joma@ju.edu.jo
Sameera Mustafa

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24206
Diwand.abulail@ju.edu.jo
Diala N. Abhlail

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24202
Marketing department secretary r-shehap@ju.edu.jo
Rasha A. AL shehap

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Diwanbotheina75@ju.edu.jo
Botheina A. Arabyat

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24202
Secretery of Deputy Dean For Graduate Affairssec.v.dean@ju.edu.jo
Sawsan M. Awamleh

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24203
Secretary suhaharb@ju.edu.jo
Suha Harb AL Sanbary

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24222
Secretary of Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairsh.sbeihat@ju.edu.jo
Hana Sbieihat

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24212
Secretary f.awad@ju.edu.jo
Faten Awad

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24277
Secretary mayssam@ju.edu.jo
Mayssam Alhnity

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24244
Secretary f.briek@ju.edu.jo
Fatima Briek

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24188
Secretary of Business Economics department g.musleh@ju.edu.jo
Ghada Musleh

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24177
Secretaryj.manaseer@ju.edu.jo
Jihan Manaseer

Fax : +962 6 65300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24288
Computer Lab MIS2 supervisor laith.qatamin@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Laith Qatamin

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24287
Computer Lab Supervisor n.ghadi@ju.edu.jo
Nadia Ghadi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24287
Simulation Room Supervisor / mohammad_ameen@ju.edu.jo
Mohamad Ameen AL Rashdan

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23774
Technical /photo copier
Abd-Alraouf Alzubaidi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24202
juweper@ju.edu.jo
Juweper AL Sheeab

Fax : +962 5355801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24208
Buildings Supervisor r.jazzazi@ju.edu.jo
Rami AL Jazazi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24207
Technical /photo copier
Abdelraheem AL Rbehat

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :