School's Administrative Staff


Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairsr.sabbagh@ju.edu.jo
Ms.Raja Sabbagh

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :26434
Bureau ChiefL.ashour@ ju.edu.jo
Ms.Laila Moh’d Ashour

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24201
WTO-Office/Website Content Administratord.sayaydih@ju.edu.jo /duaa_201142@yahoo.com
Mrs. Duaa Al-Sayaydih

Fax : +962 6 5500801
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24152
Simulation Room Supervisor / mohammad_ameen@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Mohamad Ameen AL Rashdan

Fax : 00962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24205
Computer Lab Supervisor n.ghadi@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Nadia Ghadi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24287
Diwan /Secretaryd.abulail@ju.edu.jo
Mrs.Diala N. Abhlail

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24201
Secretary /Deputy Dean For Student Affairssameera_joma@ju.edu.jo
Ms.Sameera Mustafa

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24206
Secretary /Financef.awad@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Faten Awad

Fax : 00962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24278
Dean Office Secretary T.Shadaidah@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Tamara Shadaidah

Fax : 00962 6 5300801
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :24200
Secretary/Accountingf.breik@ju.edu.jo
Ms.Fatmia Breik

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24188
Secretary /Business Managementmayssam@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Mayssam Alhnity

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24244
Secretary/Deputy Dean for Graduate Studiessec.v.dean@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Sawsan Awamleh

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24203
Diwan /Secretarym.hiassat@ju.edu.jo
Mrs.Manar Hyassat

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24201
secretary /Marketing g.musleh@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Ghada Musleh

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Secretary/MISj.manaseer@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Jihan Manaseer

Fax : +962 6 65300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24288
Secretary /Public Administrationsuhaharb@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Suha Harb AL Sanbary

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24222
Secretary /Business Economicsh.sbeihat@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Hana Sbieihat

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24177
Technical /photo copier a.zubaidi@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Abd-Alraouf Alzubaidi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24202
Warehouse Keeperjuweper@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Juweper AL Sheeab

Fax : +962 5355801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24208
Buildings Supervisor r.jazzazi@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Rami AL Jazazi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24207
Technical /photo copiera.rbeahat@ju.eu.jo
Mr. Abdelraheem AL Rbehat

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :