School's Administrative Staff


Supervisor for Computers and Technical Supportrihamm@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Riham M. AL Mhaisen

Fax : +962 6 5500801
Phone :+96265355000
Extension : 24205
Secretary /Deputy Dean For Student Affairssameera_joma@ju.edu.jo
Ms.Sameera Mustafa

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24206
Diwan /Secretaryd.abulail@ju.edu.jo
Mrs.Diala N. Abhlail

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24202
r-shehap@ju.edu.jo
Mrs.Rasha A. AL shehap

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Secretery of Deputy Dean For Graduate Affairssec.v.dean@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Sawsan M. Awamleh

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24203
Secretary suhaharb@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Suha Harb AL Sanbary

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24222
Secretary h.sbeihat@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Hana Sbieihat

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24212
Secretary f.awad@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Faten Awad

Fax : 00962 6 5300801( 24801 الفاكس الداخلي )
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24277
Secretary mayssam@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Mayssam Alhnity

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24244
Secretary /Diwanf.briek@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Fatima Briek

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24188
secretary g.musleh@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Ghada Musleh

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24177
Secretaryj.manaseer@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Jihan Manaseer

Fax : +962 6 65300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24288
Computer Lab Supervisor n.ghadi@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Nadia Ghadi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24287
Simulation Room Supervisor / mohammad_ameen@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Mohamad Ameen AL Rashdan

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23774
Technical /photo copier
Mr. Abd-Alraouf Alzubaidi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24202
juweper@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Juweper AL Sheeab

Fax : +962 5355801
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24208
Buildings Supervisor r.jazzazi@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Rami AL Jazazi

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24207
Technical /photo copier
Mr. Abdelraheem AL Rbehat

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :
Dean Office Secretary T.Shadaidah@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Tamara Shadaidah

Fax : 00962 6 5300801
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :24200
WTO-Office/Website Content Administratord.sayaydih@ju.edu.jo /duaa_201142@yahoo.com
Mrs. Duaa Al-Sayaydih

Fax : +962 6 5500801
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24156
Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairsr.sabbagh@ju.edu.jo
Ms.Raja Sabbagh

Fax : +962 6 5300801
Phone :
Extension :26434

School of Business
There are no items to show in this view.