Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Sultan Abutayeh

ProfessorPublic Administration  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24222

Yaser AL Edwan

ProfessorPublic Administration   yadwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24222

Mohammad M Thneibat

ProfessorPublic Administration   m.thneibat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24224

CV. :

Mohammad Faleh W. Hunitie

ProfessorPublic Administration   mohammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24223

Musa Al-Lozi

ProfessorPublic Administration   lozi.musa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24226

Ayman Al-Ma'ani

TeacherPublic Administration   ayman.ma@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24219

CV. :

T. Ayman Al Maani.pdf    

Mahmoud Odeh Abu Fares

TeacherPublic Administration   m.abufares@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24228

Abdel Kareem Al-Sukar

TeacherPublic Administration   ak.Sukkar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24225

Adel Y. Shamayleh

Associate ProfessorPublic Administration   a.shamaileh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :42218

Abdel Hakim O. Akhorshaideh

Assistant ProfessorPublic Administration   A.hakim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24220

Jumana AL Zu'bi

Assistant ProfessorPublic Administration   j.zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24284

CV. :

Dr. Jumana Zoubi.pdf    

Wa'ed Alshoubaki

Assistant ProfessorPublic Administration   W.Alshoubaki@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24222

CV. :

Waed resume.pdf    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Late Rashid Al-Diqer

ProfessorPublic Administration  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Kamel Abu-Jaber

ProfessorPublic Administration  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Reda M. Al Btoush

Assistant ProfessorPublic Administration   r.btoush@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary suhaharb@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Suha Harb AL Sanbary


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24222
Fax : +962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Public Administration

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.