Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Hani H. Al-Dmour

ProfessorMarketing   dmourh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24259

CV. :

Hani CV 2019.pdf    

Ra'ed S. Algharabat

ProfessorMarketing   r.gharabat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24262

Hussein Abdulla EL-Omari

Associate ProfessorMarketing   h.elomari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24255

Amjad Abu ELSamen

Associate ProfessorMarketing   a.abuelsamen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24255

CV. :

Amjad Abu ELSamen.pdf    

Muhammad Alshurideh

Associate ProfessorMarketing   m.alshurideh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24262

Zaina Adnan Qasem

Assistant ProfessorMarketing   z.qasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24084

Dana Kakeesh

Assistant ProfessorMarketing   dana.kakeesh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24255 , 24212

Zaid Obeidat

Assistant ProfessorMarketing   z.obeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24244

Rami Mohammad AL-Dweeri

Assistant ProfessorMarketing   r.dweeri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24169

Majed Khalel Shami

LecturerMarketing   m.shami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24258

CV. :

Dr. Majed Al Shami.pdf    

E'tedal Basheer

LecturerMarketing   e.albasheer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24260

CV. :

updated cv eatedal.pdf    

Ayat AL Mahmoud

LecturerMarketing   a.alhawary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24270

Doa'a Hijawi

Sponsored studentMarketing   d.hijawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25255

CV. :

C V Doaa Hijaw.pdf    

Farah Shyshan

Sponsored studentMarketing   dep.marketing@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24255

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


*** There are no items to show in this view.
 

School of Business
Department of Marketing

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.