Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Hani H. Al-Dmour

ProfessorMarketing   dmourh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24259
CV:
Hani CV 2020E.pdf    
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Ra'ed S. Algharabat

ProfessorMarketing   r.gharabat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24262
CV:
Raed Algharabat C.V latest.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Amjad Abu ELSamen

Associate ProfessorMarketing   a.abuelsamen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24255
CV:
Amjad Abu ELSamen.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Muhammad Alshurideh

Associate ProfessorMarketing   m.alshurideh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24262
CV:
Muhammad CV -last-08-11-2018.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Zaina Adnan Qasem

Associate ProfessorMarketing   z.qasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24084
CV:
Zainah qasem-CV2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Zaid Obeidat

Associate ProfessorMarketing   z.obeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24244
CV:
zaid -2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Rami Mohammad AL-Dweeri

Associate ProfessorMarketing   r.dweeri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24169
CV:
CV Rami Al-dweeri 9-2021 (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dana Kakeesh

Assistant ProfessorMarketing   dana.kakeesh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24255 , 24212
CV:
DANA KAKEESH CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Farah Malak Shishan

Assistant ProfessorMarketing   f.shishan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24255
CV:
curriculum Vitae farah shishan.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Yazeed Ibrahim Almasri

Assistant ProfessorMarketing   Y.almasri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24255
CV:
Yazeed CV 2019.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Samer Wae'l Hamadneh

Assistant ProfessorMarketing   s.hamadneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24255
CV:
CV samer hamadneh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

E'tedal Basheer

LecturerMarketing   e.albasheer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24260
CV:
cv eatedal basheer.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ayat AL Mahmoud

LecturerMarketing   a.alhawary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24270
CV:
Ayat Al Mahmoud -2021 CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Doa'a Hijawi

Sponsored studentMarketing   d.hijawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25255
CV:
C V Doaa Hijaw.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Hussein Abdulla EL-Omari

Associate ProfessorMarketing   h.elomari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr Hussein El-Omari.pdf    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
secretary /Marketing g.musleh@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Ghada Musleh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24255
Fax : +962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Marketing

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.