Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Rifat O. Shannak

ProfessorManagement Information Systems   rshannak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24239

Mahmoud Al-dalahmeh

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   m.aldalahmeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24289

CV. :

Dr Dalahmeh.pdf    

Ra'ed (Moh'd Taisir) Masa'deh

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   r.masadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24286

Mutaz M. Al-Debei

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   m.aldebei@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288

CV. :

Anas Aloudat

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   a.aloudat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24291

Mahmoud Mohammad Maqableh

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   maqableh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24247

Hazar Hmoud

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   h.hmoud@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288

CV. :

Hazar Y CV.pdf    

Rand Hani Dmour

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   Rand.aldmour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24286

CV. :

Ashraf Adel Bany Mohammed

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   a.bany@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24249

Mohammad Said Najjar

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   najjar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24288

CV. :

Mohammad Najjar CV.pdf    

Mohammad khaled Al-Nawayseh

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   m.nawaiseh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24288

Laila Dahabiyeh

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   laila.dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288

CV. :

Laila Resume 2018.pdf    

Asma'a Jdetawi

Sponsored studentManagement Information Systems   a.jdaitowi@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretaryj.manaseer@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Jihan Manaseer


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24288
Fax : +962 6 65300801
Computer Lab MIS2 supervisor laith.qatamin@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Laith Qatamin


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24287
Fax : +962 6 5300801
Computer Lab Supervisor n.ghadi@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Nadia Ghadi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24287
Fax : +962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Management Information Systems

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.