Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Rifat O. Shannak

ProfessorManagement Information Systems   rshannak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24239
CV:
Prof_Shannak_Rifat_RESUME_10-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ra'ed (Moh'd Taisir) Masa'deh

ProfessorManagement Information Systems   r.masadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24286
CV:
Raed CV_2021_English.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mutaz M. Al-Debei

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   m.aldebei@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288
CV:
LinkedIn :

Rand Hani Dmour

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   Rand.aldmour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24286
CV:
Dr.Rand Al dmour CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Anas Aloudat

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   a.aloudat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24291
CV:
Dr. Anas Aloudat CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mahmoud Mohammad Maqableh

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   maqableh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24247
CV:
Dr. Mahmoud Maqableh_2021_CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mahmoud Al-dalahmeh

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   m.aldalahmeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24289
CV:
Dr Mahmoud CV Updated.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ashraf Adel Bany Mohammed

Associate ProfessorManagement Information Systems   a.bany@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24249
CV:
Ashraf Bany Mohammed- CV. Jan 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Said Najjar

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   najjar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288
CV:
Mohammad Najjar - CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad khaled Al-Nawayseh

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   m.nawaiseh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288
CV:
Mohammad Nawayseh CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Laila Dahabiyeh

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   laila.dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288
CV:
Laila's CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hazar Hmoud

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   h.hmoud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288
CV:
Hazar Hmoud CV 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Asma Jdaitawi

Assistant ProfessorManagement Information Systems   a.jdaitawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24288
CV:
Asma Jdaitawi CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Computer Lab Supervisor n.ghadi@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Nadia Ghadi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24287
Fax : +962 6 5300801
Secretary/MISj.manaseer@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Jihan Manaseer


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24288
Fax : +962 6 65300801
 

School of Business
Department of Management Information Systems

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.