Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mohamed A.A. Al nuaimi

ProfessorBusiness Management   M.Nuaimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24183

Mohammad AL Tarawneh

ProfessorBusiness Management   moh.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24263

Rateb J. Sweis

ProfessorBusiness Management   r.sweis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24181

CV. :

Prof. Rateb Swies.pdf    

Zu'bi Mohammad Fadel Al-Zu'bi

ProfessorBusiness Management   z.alzubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24259

CV. :

Prof. Zubi Al Zubi.pdf    

Ayman Bahjat Abdallah

ProfessorBusiness Management   a.abdallah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24192

Samer Eid Dahiyat

Associate ProfessorBusiness Management   s.dahiyat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24245

CV. :

Dr. Samer Dihyat.pdf    

Bader Yousef Bader Obeidat

Associate ProfessorBusiness Management   b.obeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24250

CV. :

Dr. Bader Obidat.pdf    

Taghrid Saleh Suifan

Associate ProfessorBusiness Management   t.suifan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24257

CV. :

Dr. Tagrid Suifan.pdf    

Mohammad Ersan AL Zu'bi

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Management   M.alzoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24244

Ahmad Obeidat

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Management   a.obeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24240

CV. :

Dr. Ahmad Obidat.pdf    

Niveen Mazen AL Sayyed

TeacherBusiness Management   n.alsayed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24290

CV. :

T. Niveen Al Sayed.pdf    

Reama Al Hasan

Sponsored studentBusiness Management   dep.business@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24244

CV. :

Alaa Azzam

Sponsored studentBusiness Management   dep.business@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24244

CV. :

Ziad elkalha

Sponsored studentBusiness Management   dep.business@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Late Mahmoud Al-Omyan

ProfessorBusiness Management  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary mayssam@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Mayssam Alhnity


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24244
Fax : +962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Business Management

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.