Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mohamed A.A. Al nuaimi

ProfessorBusiness Management   M.Nuaimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24183
CV:
Prof. Mohamed A.A Alnuaimi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Samer Eid Dahiyat

ProfessorBusiness Management   s.dahiyat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24245
CV:
Prof.Samer 2022.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad AL Tarawneh

ProfessorBusiness Management   moh.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24263
CV:
Dr. Mohammad Al-Tarawneh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Rateb J. Sweis

ProfessorBusiness Management   r.sweis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24181
CV:
Dr. Rateb Sweis C.V.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Zu'bi Mohammad Fadel Al-Zu'bi

ProfessorBusiness Management   z.alzubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24259
CV:
Zu'bi_CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Bader Yousef Bader Obeidat

ProfessorBusiness Management   b.obeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24250
CV:
Bader-CV-2020 (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ayman Bahjat Abdallah

ProfessorBusiness Management   a.abdallah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24192
CV:
Prof. Ayman Abdallah CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Taghrid Saleh Suifan

ProfessorBusiness Management   t.suifan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24257
CV:
Dr Taghrid Suifan - CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ahmad Obeidat

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Management   a.obeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24240
CV:
ahmad obeidat CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Orsan AL Zoubi

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Management   M.alzoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24244
CV:
C.V. Dr. Moh, Al-Zoubi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Alaa Azzam

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Management   a_azzam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24244
CV:
Alaa Azzam C.V.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ziad Al-Kalha

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Management   z.kalha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Ziad Al Kalha CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Motasem M. Thneibat

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Management   Motasem.thneibat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :Ext.24218
CV:
THNEIBAT. CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Rima Al Hasan

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Management   r.hasan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24244
CV:
Rima Wahid Al Hasan CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Niveen Mazen AL Sayyed

TeacherBusiness Management   n.alsayed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24290
CV:
Niveen AL- Sayyed -CV- 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Late Mahmoud Al-Omyan

ProfessorBusiness Management  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary /Business Managementmayssam@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Mayssam Alhnity


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24244
Fax : +962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Business Management

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.