Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mohammad Khalil Adeinat

ProfessorBusiness Economics   M.Adeinat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24177

CV. :

Taleb M. Awad-Warrad

ProfessorBusiness Economics   t.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24156

CV. :

CVA_arabic2018.pdf    

Bashir Kh. Al-Zu'bi

ProfessorBusiness Economics   bashir@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24200

Said Mohammad Alkhatib

ProfessorBusiness Economics   s_khatib@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24167

Saed Tarawneh

ProfessorBusiness Economics   s.tarawneh @ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24168

CV. :

Saeed Tarawneh.pdf    

Ahmad Farras Oran

ProfessorBusiness Economics   sroran@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24177

CV. :

Ahmad Oran.pdf    

Mohammad Alawin

ProfessorBusiness Economics   m.alawin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24178

Dalal A. A. Alkadi

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   d.alkadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24160

Walid M. Shawagfeh

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   w.shawaqfeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24162

Amir Abdelfattah Bakir

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   amirbak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24158

CV. :

Amir Bakeer.pdf    

Nahil saqfalhait

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   nahil.saqfalhait@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24172

CV. :

CV.nahil new.pdf    

Khawlah A . Abdollah Spetan

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   Khawlah.Spetan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24163

Ghazi Ibrahim Al Assaf

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   g.alassaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24170

Yaseen Mamdouh Altarawneh

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Economics   y.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24177

Alaaeddin Al-Tarawneh

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Economics   a.altarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24167

Noura Abo Asab

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Economics   n.abuasab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24242

CV. :

Noura Abu Asab.pdf    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Late Wadi’ Sharayha

ProfessorBusiness Economics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Ismail Abdul Rahman

ProfessorBusiness Economics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Shafiq Al-Otoum

ProfessorBusiness Economics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Fathi Ahmad Arouri

ProfessorBusiness Economics   f.arouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here

Buthaina Muhtaseb

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   b.muhtaseb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary of Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairsh.sbeihat@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Hana Sbieihat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24212
Fax : +962 6 5300801
Secretary of Business Economics department g.musleh@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Ghada Musleh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24177
Fax : +962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Business Economics

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.