Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mohammad Khalil Adeinat

ProfessorBusiness Economics   M.Adeinat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24177
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Taleb M. Awad-Warrad

ProfessorBusiness Economics   t.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24156
CV:
Resume Prof.taleb 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Bashir Kh. Al-Zu'bi

ProfessorBusiness Economics   bashir@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24200
CV:
C.V Bashir Al-Zu'bi-Final.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Said Mohammad Alkhatib

ProfessorBusiness Economics   s_khatib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24167
CV:
CV _ SAID ALKHATIB.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Saed Tarawneh

ProfessorBusiness Economics   s.tarawneh @ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24168
CV:
سيرة انجليزية- سعيد الطروانة.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ahmad Farras Oran

ProfessorBusiness Economics   sroran@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24177
CV:
أ. د. أحمد فراس العوران - السيرة الذاتية.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Nahil saqfalhait

ProfessorBusiness Economics   nahil.saqfalhait@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24172
CV:
CV.nahil.2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Alawin

ProfessorBusiness Economics   m.alawin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24178
CV:
CV Mohammad A. Alawin.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dalal A. A. Alkadi

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   d.alkadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24160
CV:
Dalal Abdulrazzak Abdullatif Alkadi2018.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Walid M. Shawagfeh

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   w.shawaqfeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24162
CV:
C.V.Walid.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Amir Abdelfattah Bakir

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   amirbak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24158
CV:
Amer (Bakir).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Alaaeddin Al-Tarawneh

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   a.altarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24167
CV:
Al Tarawneh CV 10-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Noura Abo Asab

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   n.abuasab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24242
CV:
Nora CV copy.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Khawlah A . Abdollah Spetan

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   Khawlah.Spetan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24163
CV:
Khawlah Ali Abdalla Spetan C.V.-2020-1.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ghazi Ibrahim Al Assaf

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   g.alassaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24170
CV:
Ghazi Ibrahim AlAssaf CV 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Yaseen Mamdouh Altarawneh

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Economics   y.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24177
CV:
Yaseen Altarawneh CV 18-10-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Raad Mahmoud Al-Tal

Assistant ProfessorBusiness Economics   r.tal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24177
CV:
Dr. RAAD_Al-TAL_RESUME_2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Late Wadi’ Sharayha

ProfessorBusiness Economics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Ismail Abdul Rahman

ProfessorBusiness Economics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Shafiq Al-Otoum

ProfessorBusiness Economics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Fathi Ahmad Arouri

ProfessorBusiness Economics   f.arouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
C V Fathi Ahmad S.K. Arouri.pdf    

Buthaina Muhtaseb

Associate ProfessorBusiness Economics   b.muhtaseb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
CV for Dr Buthaina Muhtaseb.pdf    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary /Business Economicsh.sbeihat@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Hana Sbieihat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24177
Fax : +962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Business Economics

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.