Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Fawzi Gharaibeh

Honorary ProfessorAccounting  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Mansour Ibrahim Saaydah

ProfessorAccounting   msaaydah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188

Mohammad H. Abu-Nassar

ProfessorAccounting   abunaser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24184

Mahmoud Al-Khalialeh

ProfessorAccounting   m.khalaileh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24190

Ahmad H. Daher

ProfessorAccounting   adaher@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24189

CV. :

Prof. Daher CV.pdf    

Ali Al-Thuneibat

ProfessorAccounting   aaaldu@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188

Mamoun M. Al-Debi'e

ProfessorAccounting   mamoun@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24186

Tawfiq H. Abdel-Jalil

ProfessorAccounting   tjalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24187

Basheer Khamees

Associate ProfessorAccounting   basheer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24182
يdr hamza al mawali business school accounting department UJ

Hamzah Al-Mawali

Assistant ProfessorAccounting   h.almawali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188

Ghaleb Aburumman

Assistant ProfessorAccounting   g.aburumman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24238

CV. :

Ghaleb Abu Rumman.pdf    

Ibrahim Hashem Qteishat

TeacherAccounting   ib.qteishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24161

CV. :

Amneh Khamees Hamad

LecturerAccounting   a.hamad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24260

Lubna Oqdeh

LecturerAccounting   L.oqda@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24188

Dalia Mustafa

LecturerAccounting   Dalia.mustafa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24219

CV. :

T. Dalia Mustafa.pdf    

Noura Allozi

LecturerAccounting   n.allozi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24226

CV. :

Dr. Nurah CV.pdf    

Luay Salem AL Rahamneh

LecturerAccounting   l.rahamneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24161

Faten Hanna Kerzan

LecturerAccounting   f.kerazan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24188

CV. :

Ahmad Lutfi Ahmad

LecturerAccounting   A.Jitawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24188

CV. :

Dr. A. L. Ahmad .pdf    

Hala Zydan

Sponsored studentAccounting   dep.accounting@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24177

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary f.briek@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Fatima Briek


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24188
Fax : +962 6 5300801
 

School of Business
Department of Accounting

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.