Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Fawzi Gharaibeh

Honorary ProfessorAccounting  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Mansour Ibrahim Saaydah

ProfessorAccounting   msaaydah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188
CV:
Mansour Saaydah CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad H. Abu-Nassar

ProfessorAccounting   abunaser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24184
CV:
Prof. M. Abu Nassar.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mahmoud Al-Khalialeh

ProfessorAccounting   m.khalaileh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24190
CV:
Mahmoud AL Khalaileh CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ahmad H. Daher

ProfessorAccounting   adaher@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24189
CV:
Ahmad Daher CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ali Al-Thuneibat

ProfessorAccounting   aaaldu@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188
CV:
Ali Al-thuneibat CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mamoun M. Al-Debi'e

ProfessorAccounting   mamoun@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24186
CV:
Prof. Mamoun CV (Arabic).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Tawfiq H. Abdel-Jalil

ProfessorAccounting   tjalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24187
CV:
Tawfiq AbdelJalil CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Basheer Khamees

Associate ProfessorAccounting   basheer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24182
CV:
Basheer Khamees CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :
يdr hamza al mawali business school accounting department UJ

Hamzah Al-Mawali

Associate ProfessorAccounting   h.almawali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188
CV:
Hamzah Al-mawali CV .pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ghaleb Aburumman

Assistant ProfessorAccounting   g.aburumman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24238
CV:
Ghaleb Abu Rumman CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ahmad Lutfi Ahmad

Assistant ProfessorAccounting   A.Jitawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188
CV:
Ahmad Ahmad CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hala Zydan

Assistant ProfessorAccounting   h.zaidan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24177
CV:
Hala zaidan.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Batool Abdeldayem

Assistant ProfessorAccounting   b.Abdeldayem@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188
CV:
Batool Abdeldayem CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Omar Tayseer Hussein Mowafi

Assistant ProfessorAccounting   o.mowafi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24188
CV:
Omar Mowafi CV_ (1).pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Noura Allozi

LecturerAccounting   n.allozi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24226
CV:
Nurah Al-lozi CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Luay Salem AL Rahamneh

LecturerAccounting   l.rahamneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24161
CV:
Luay Rhamneh CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Amneh Khamees Hamad

LecturerAccounting   a.hamad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24260
CV:
Amneh Hamad CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Ibrahim Hashem Qteishat

TeacherAccounting   ib.qteishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:

Lubna Oqdeh

LecturerAccounting   L.oqda@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr. lubna oqdeh, CV.pdf    

Dalia Mustafa

LecturerAccounting   Dalia.mustafa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
T. Dalia Mustafa.pdf    

Faten Hanna Kerzan

LecturerAccounting   f.kerazan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
 

Administrative Staff


*** There are no items to show in this view.
 

School of Business
Department of Accounting

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.